To contact the blog you may email the admin
Or, many of the artists have provided links to their websites and blogs on the sidebar that have further personal info.

Member Artists:
Active participants in the blog.

Arman Musaji
Frank Hart
Joey Clermont
Josh Fajkowski
Mark Ratzlaff
Jeremy Manning
Shawn Martin
Ray Duffy
Stephanie Richardson
Tracy Sachs
Zachary Ford

Ghost members
They will be promoted to full member once they actually post some art!
Kyle Hamm
Jason Edelen